McKinney-Vento Liaisons

  • McKinney-Vento District Liaison:

    Building Level McKinney-Vento Liaisons for each school are as follows:

    School Name & Address: Mishawaka High School, 1202 Lincoln Way East, Mishawaka, Indiana  46544
    Liaison Name: Chad Brugh
    Email: brughc@mishawaka.k12.in.us 
    Phone number: 574-254-7300

    School Name & Address: John Young Middle School, 1801 N. Main Street, Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
    Liaison Name: Mike Fisher
    Email: fisherm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number: 574-254-3605

    School Name & Address: Battell Elementary School, 715 E. Broadway St., Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
    Liaison Name: Lynn Acosta
    Email: kamiakacostal@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number: 574-254-3903

    School Name & Address: LaSalle Elementary School, 1511 Milburn Blvd. Mishawaka, Indiana 46544
    Liaison Name: Avonne Dainton
    Email: daintona@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number: 574-254-4803

    School Name & Address: Beiger Elementary School, 1600 E. 3rd Street, Mishawaka, Indiana 46544
    Liaison Name: Kristin Ermeti
    Email: ermetik@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number: 574-254-4703

    School Name & Address: Emmons Elementary School, 1306 S. Main Street, Mishawaka, Indiana 46544
    Liaison Name: Rose Clark
    Email: clarkr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number 574-254-4603

    School Name & Address: Fred J. Hums Elementary School, 3208 Harrison Rd. 46544
    Liaison Name: Jeff Yohe
    Email: yohej@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number: 574-254-3805

    School Name & Address:  Liberty Elementary School, 600 Pregal Dr.  Mishawaka, Indiana 46545
    Liaison Name Michele Hadary
    Email: hadarym@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number 574-254-3703

    School Name & Address: Twin Branch Elementary School, 3810 Lincoln Way East, Mishawaka, Indiana 46544
    Liaison Name: Shelley Brandenburg
    Email: brandenburgs@mishawaka.k12.in.us
    Phone number 254--3500