Business Department Staff

Staff Member

Dr. Bruce Stahly

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
stahlyb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4501


Staff Member

Cari Miles

Administrative Assistant/STN Data Specialist
milesc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4501


Staff Member

Tracey Bolin

Controller
bolint@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4542


Staff Member

Deena Dipert

Purchasing Coordinator
dipertd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4509


Staff Member

Stefanie Bell

Accounting Specialist/Payroll
bells@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4506


Staff Member

Judy Meidel

Financials/Accounts Payable
meidelj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4502


Staff Member

Jenny Sanders

Benefits Specialist
sandersj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4504