Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alex Newman

Chief Financial Officer & Director of Business

Phone: 574-254-4501
Email: newmana@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stefanie Bell

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 574-254-4501
Email: bells@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracey Bolin

Controller

Phone: 574-254-4542
Email: bolint@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deena Squadroni

Purchasing Coordinator

Phone: 574-254-4509
Email: squadronid@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Stultz

Accounting Specialist/Payroll

Phone: 574-254-4506
Email: stultzj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Meidel

Financials/Accounts Payables

Phone: 574-254-4502
Email: meidelj@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenny Sanders

Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 574-254-4504
Email: sandersj@mishawaka.k12.in.us