English Department Staff

Name Phone Email
Lori Kizer, Department Chair 574-254-7300 ext. 7407 kizerl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Christie Buchmann 574-254-7300 ext. 7397 buchmannc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Licia Gerber 574-254-7300 ext. 7406 gerberl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Jeff Halicki 574-254-7300 ext. 7402 halickij@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Keith Kinder 574-254-7300 ext. 7471 kinderk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Avery McCool 574-254-7300 ext. 7444 mccoola@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Jessica Monroe 574-254-7300 ext. 7408 monroej@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Loren Oboikovitz 574-254-7300 ext. 7391 oboikovitzl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Kyle Sagarsee 574-254-7300 ext. 7409 sagarseek@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Mark Schreiber 574-254-7300 ext. 7387 schreiberm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Cathy Gillen 574-254-7300 ext. 7405 gillenc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Franklin Sheneman 574-254-7300 ext. 7388 shenemanf@mishawaka.k12.in.us