High School Menus

  • Menus are subject to change without notice.
    The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

  • *Menus may change without notice due to changing availability of food items from vendors. We are doing our best to ensure students receive the items listed on the menu. If that is not possible, students will still receive a complete nutritious meal.


    The menu is subject to change. The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

    All meals come with choices of Milk, Fruit, and Juice.

    December 23 – January 5
    No School

    Thursday, January 6
    Mini Waffles
    BBQ Rib Sandwich
    Green Beans
    Pears

    Friday, January 7
    Pancake Wrap
    Pizza
    Corn
    Peach Cups

    Monday, January 10
    Mini Cinni
    Meatball Sub
    Green Beans
    Mixed Berries

    Tuesday, January 11
    Pop Tart
    Corn Dog
    Baked Beans
    Peaches

    Wednesday, January 12
    Breakfast Burrito
    Cheeseburger
    Fries
    Pears

    Thursday, January 13
    Cherry Frudel
    Pizza Crunchers
    Broccoli
    Mixed Fruit

    Friday, January 14
    Omelet w/Cinnamon Roll
    Bosco Sticks
    Glazed Carrots
    Applesauce

    Monday, January 17
    No School - Holiday

    Tuesday, January 18
    Dutch Waffle
    Burrito
    Refried Beans
    Strawberries

    Wednesday, January 19
    Mini Pancakes
    Chicken & Waffles
    Corn
    Peach Cups

    Thursday, January 20
    Breakfast Pizza
    Mozzarella Sticks
    Green Beans
    Mixed Fruit

    Friday, January 21
    Cinnamon Pretzel Stick
    Pizza
    Broccoli & Cheese
    Applesauce

    Monday, January 24
    Pancake Wrap
    Chicken Sandwich
    Ranchero Beans
    Corn
    Strawberries

    Tuesday, January 25
    Chicken Biscuit
    Mac & Cheese
    Broccoli
    Peaches

    Wednesday, January 26
    Yogurt Parfait
    Pancake Bites W/Sausage
    Potato Rounds
    Applesauce

    Thursday, January 27
    Muffin
    Sloppy Jo
    Seasoned Carrots
    Pears

    Friday, January 28
    Mini French Toast
    Pizza
    Green Beans
    Mixed Fruit

    Monday, January 31
    Oatmeal Bar
    Chicken Nuggets
    Buttered Potatoes
    Corn
    Peaches