Mathematics Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Amy Foley, Department Chair 574-254-7300 ext. 7476 foleya@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Brian Baumer 574-254-7300 ext. 7445 baumerb@mishawaka.k12.in.us https://sites.google.com/site/baumermathlink/
Mike Brickner 574-254-7300 ext. 7361 bricknerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Suzanne Dolembo 574-254-7300 ext. 7500 dolembos@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Vincent Ferro 574-254-7300 ext. 7364 ferrov@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Juanita Gerard 574-254-7300 ext. 7448 gerardj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Bob Haas 574-254-7300 ext. 7369 haasb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Kyle Shaw 574-254-7300 ext. 7413 shawk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Steve Sheltraw 574-254-7300 ext. 7457 sheltraws@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Gina Wisler 574-254-7300 ext. 7371 wislerg@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Joseph Szajko 574-254-7300 ext. 7372 szajkojo@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Melissa Johnson 574-254-7300 ext. 7370 johnsonme@mishawaka.k12.in.us