Science Department Staff

Name Phone Email
Gregg Smith, Department Chair 574-254-7300 ext. 7442 smithg@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Courtney Brummett 574-254-7300 ext. 7367 brummettc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Albert Gongwer 574-254-7300 ext. 7435 gongwera@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Pat Hahn 574-254-7300 ext. 7446 hahnp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Michael McGuire 574-254-7300 ext. 7437 mcguirem@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Jim Spier 574-254-7300 ext. 7438 spierj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Mary Stantz 574-254-7300 ext. 7475 stantzm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Dan Witt 574-254-7300 ext. 7440 wittd@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Amy Foley 574-254-7300 ext. 7476 foleya@mishawaka.k12.in.us