Business Department Staff

Name Phone Email
Toni Forler, Department Chair 574-254-7300 ext. 7460 forlert@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Tim Barwick 574-254-7300 ext. 7398 barwickt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
John Huemmer 574-254-7300 ext. 7357 huemmerj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Lauren Richard 574-254-7300 ext. 7395 richardl@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Ryan Sergeant 574-254-7300 ext. 7354 sergeantr@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Matt Lewinski 574-254-7300 ext.7586 lewinskim@mishawaka.k12.in.us