LaSalle Preschool Staff

Staff Member

Stefanie Hanks

Exceptional Learners Resource Teacher
hankss@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711 ext. 4772


Staff Member

Janice White

Growing Together Preschool Director
whitej@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711


Staff Member

Cassandra Wright

Pre School Teacher
wrightc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711


Staff Member

Cindy Olando

Program Assistant
olandoc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711


Staff Member

Holly Giden

Pre School Teacher
gidenh@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711


Staff Member

Cheryl Good

Program Assistant
goodc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711


Staff Member

Magen Stoops

Program Assistant
stoopsm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711


Staff Member

Kim Harris

Pre School Teacher
harrisk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711