Beiger Preschool Staff

Staff Member

Stefanie Hanks

Exceptional Learners Resource Teacher
hankss@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711 ext. 4772
 
 
Staff Member

Janice White

PreSchool Director
whitej@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711
 
 
Staff Member

Kaitlyn Fleming

Speech Language Pathologist
flemingk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711 ext. 4773
 
 
Staff Member

Heather Steele

Pre School Teacher
steeleh@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711
 
 
Staff Member

Hailey Sterry

Program Assistant
sterryh@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711
 
 
Staff Member

Diana Inman

Program Assistant
inmand@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711
 
 
Staff Member

Morgan Schmidkunz

Pre School Teacher
schmidkunzm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711
 
 
Staff Member

Kelly Barrett

Program Assistant
barrettk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711
 
 
Staff Member

Amanda Verity

Pre School Teacher
veritya@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711
 
 
Staff Member

Madison Martinez

Program Assistant
martinezm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4711