Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Michalos

Director of Exceptional Learners

Phone: 574-254-4530
Email: michalosb@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Harges

Exceptional Learners Supervisor

Phone: 574-254-4566
Email: hargesk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather O'Laughlin

Exceptional Learners Supervisor

Phone: 574-254-4529
Email: olaughlinh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Filipski

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 574-254-4530
Email: filipskik@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Stow

IEP Specialist

Phone: 574-254-4528
Email: stowt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Hanig

School Psychologist

Hums Elementary School
Twin Branch Elementary School
Preschool Program
Private and Parochial Schools
 
Phone: 574-254-4567
Email: hanigt@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicholas Marchi

School Psychologist

Beiger Elementary School
Lasalle Elementary School
Mishawaka High School
John Young Middle School
 
Phone: 574-254-4527
Email: marchin@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Virginia Thomas

School Psychologist

Battell Elementary School
Emmons Elementary School
Liberty Elementary School
 
Phone: 574-254-4546
Email: thomasv@mishawaka.k12.in.us