Exceptional Learners Staff

Staff Member

Barbara Michalos

Director
michalosb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4530
 
Staff Member

Eilleen Kalman

Assistant Director
kalmane@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4530
 
Staff Member

Karen Filipski

Administrative Assistant
filipskik@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4530
 
Staff Member

Tina Stow

Secretary
stowt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4528
 
Staff Member

Tina Hanig

School Psychologist
hanigt@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4567
 
Battell Elementary School
Beiger Elementary School
Preschool Program
Staff Member

Joe Sinnott

School Psychologist
sinnottj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4527
 
Hums Elementary School
LaSalle Elementary School
Twin Branch Elementary School
John Young Middle School
Staff Member

Ellen Klinedinst

School Psychologist
klinedinste@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4546
 
Mishawaka High School
Emmons Elementary
Liberty Elementary