Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Sarah Hickle

Assistant Superintendent

Phone: 574-254-4558
Email: hickles@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Caity Stockstell

Director of Teaching & Learning

Phone: 574-254-4536
Email: stockstellc@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kory LaBonne

Director of School Services, Assessment, and School Safety

Phone: 574-254-4532
Email: labonnek@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wade Buchs

Curriculum Integration Specialist

Phone: 574-254-4531
Email: buchsw@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kris Ermeti, MSW, LCSW

District Social Worker & Beiger School Social Worker

Phone: 574-254-4703
Email: ermetik@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emma Thurston, MSW, LCSW

District Social Worker & Hums/Twin Branch School Social Worker

Phone: 574-254-3808/3537
Email: thurstone@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Annette Darr

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 574-254-4533
Email: darra@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miranda Szajko

Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

Phone: 574-254-4521
Email: szajkom@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cari Miles

SIS Administrator

Phone: 574-254-4551
Email: milesc@mishawaka.k12.in.us