Curriculum & Instruction Staff

Staff Member

Sarah Hickle

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
hickles@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4558
 
 
Staff Member

Caity Stockstell

Director of Teaching & Learning
stockstellc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4536
 
 
Staff Member

Kory LaBonne

Director of School Services & Assessment
labonnek@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4532
 
 
Staff Member

Annette Darr

Administrative Assistant
darra@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4533
 
 
Staff Member

Wade Buchs

Curriculum Integration Specialist
buchsw@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4531
 
 
Staff Member

Molly Bush

Curriculum & Instruction Leader Intern
bushm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4500
 
 
Staff Member

Miranda Szajko

Curriculum & Instruction Specialist
szajkom@mishawaka.k12.in.us
(574)254-4521
 
 
Staff Member

Cari Miles

SIS Administrator
milesc@mishawaka.k12.in.us
(574)254-4551