Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Peggy Baer

Director of Food Service

Phone: 574-254-4508
Fax: 574-254-4555
Email: baerp@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Hab

Administrative Assistant/Textbook Collection

Phone: 574-254-4545
Email: habl@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Cafeteria Managers

Name Location Email Phone
Kim Heston Battell Elementary School hestonk@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-3908
Deb Hofflander Beiger Elementary School hofflanderd@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-4712
Ronna Vanator Emmons Elementary School vanatorr@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-4610
Cathy Desimone Hums Elementary School desimonec@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-3804
Lisa Thompson LaSalle Elementary School thompsonli@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-4811
Wendy Melton Liberty Elementary School meltonw@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-3712
Beth Johnson Twin Branch Elementary School johnsonb@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-3507
Mary Jo Baker John Young Middle School bakerm@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-3614
Donna Morrow Mishawaka High School morrowd@mishawaka.k12.in.us 574-254-7327