Technology Staff

Staff Member

Eric Johnson

Director of Technology
johnsoner@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4515


Staff Member

Chris Mabie

Assistant Director of Technology
mabiec@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4593


Staff Member

Michael Cronk

Security & Systems Engineer
cronkm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4514


Staff Member

Ashley Simpson

Help Desk Specialist
simpsona@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4512


Staff Member

Bruce Hojnacki

Technology Specialist
hojnackib@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4507


Staff Member

Bryan Smith

Technology Specialist
smithb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-7452


Staff Member

Joe Bishop

Systems Administrator
bishopj@mishawaka.k12.in.us
574-254-4561