Engineering & Technology Staff

Name Phone Email
Ben Modlin, Department Chair 574-254-7300 ext. 7464 modlinb@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Fred Beron 574-254-7300 ext. 7472 beronf@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Paul Modlin 574-254-7300 ext. 7463 modlinp@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Kyle Marsh 574-254-7300 ext. 7477 marshk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Zachary Laureano 574-254-7300 ext. 7448 laureanoz@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Matt Lewinski 574-254-7300 ext. 7486 lewinskim@mishawaka.k12.in.us